Here is my reaction to your reaction.

YouTube.  That wonderful place where you can watch music videos.  I really love the ones from the 80s.  Music was way better than it is now.  I was also born in 1980 and I heard lots of the music that came out during that time.

You can watch old television shows, movies, news clips, and many other things.  There are two types of videos that really annoy me.  The reaction video and the opening of “blind bag” videos.

I have four children.  Two boys and two girls ages 2, 4, 7, and 9.  My oldest son, the 4 year old, watches alot of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles videos.  My oldest daughter, the 9 year old watches the reaction and blind bag vids.

ITS LIKE HOW CAN YOU MISS THAT!!!!  Yeah, i think that its a teenager thing since they havent seen much of life outside a phone, computer or video game system.  Then the blind bag videos that are mostly adults still playing with toys and with tons of money to blow.

Im starting to flame out, so im bailing out…

Leave a Reply

